Results

Lee Ellis mail: lee.ellis@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lee.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 03:19:34 +0000
Miss The Debate? Watch In Full Here
For those of you who might have missed the debate when it was live, we've got the full showdown, divided into four parts.
Roy Cruz mail: roy.cruz@horse-d.eu | web: roy.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 09:21:03 +0000
Bloomberg Businessweek's 50 Most Influential People
The movers and shakers in the financial industry: from John Oliver to Jamie Dimon.
Marvin Phillips mail: marvin.phillips@klarkzon.eu | web: marvin.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 08:18:03 +0000
I Went To My Own Digital Funeral
After years of posting indiscriminately to social media, I was suddenly faced with uncomfortable questions about what will happen to all of it when I die.
Kevin Clark mail: kevin.clark@klarkzon.eu | web: kevin.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 11:38:29 +0000
How To Fix Your Teeth, Without The Whole 'Having Braces' Thing
Want a straighter smile but aren’t into orthodontist visits or spending lots of money? SmileDirectClub‘s got you. They manufacture and ship invisible aligners directly to your door, straightening and whitening teeth remotely, so you can seriously save on costs.
Ronald Ramirez mail: ronald.ramirez@daftest.website | web: ronald.daftest.website | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:08:27 +0000
Just What Exactly Is MSG?
Well, other than stuff that's just really, really yummy.
Donald Mason mail: donald.mason@innovation-km.com | web: donald.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 04:12:21 +0000
Just The Good Stuff From Last Night's Debate
The first debate has come and gone, and the show was definitely worth the wait. Whether you're looking the biggest zingers or another flip-flop, we've got you covered with all the highlights.
Wayne Thompson mail: wayne.thompson@affablyhomonym.com | web: wayne.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 03:34:39 +0000
A Fact-Checked Transcript Of Tonight's Debate
NPR's politics team, with help from reporters and editors who cover national security, immigration, business, foreign policy and more, annotated the debate as it happened live.
Bruce Lewis mail: bruce.lewis@klarkzon.eu | web: bruce.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 17:50:14 +0000
This Music Video Is Blowing Up In Japan, And Honestly We're Just So Confused
Even acknowledging that "Pen-Pineapple-Apple-Pen" is not meant to be "understood," this still has us at a total loss.
Kenneth Jackson mail: kenneth.jackson@pulpfrictions.com | web: kenneth.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 03:06:23 +0000
Trump Takes The Bait
A visibly peeved Trump keeps trying to cut off Clinton as she needles him about his business, his climate change talk and his secret ISIS plan.
Shawn Shaw mail: shawn.shaw@thedarkswans.com | web: shawn.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 03:24:56 +0000
Men, Please Throw Away Your Crappy Old Pillows
"Bad bachelor pillows are an epidemic, and I can’t stay silent any longer."
Harry Shaw mail: harry.shaw@geheime.club | web: harry.geheime.club | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:46:48 +0000
Brave Soul Helps A Skunk With A Coke Problem
On a quiet road outside of Orillia, Ontario a man became a hero.
Arthur Clark mail: arthur.clark@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: arthur.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 03:24:56 +0000
Beef Is About To Go On Sale For The Next Ten Years
The latest USDA meat production projections are out, and they predict that, after years of domination by chicken, beef will become the fastest growing meat category over the course of the next decade.
Fred Robinson mail: fred.robinson@pulpfrictions.com | web: fred.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 03:24:56 +0000
Someone Built A Perfect 'Super Smash Brothers Melee' Bot
mashBot perfectly powershields every attack, chain-grabs relentlessly, guards the edges of the stage without fail.
Steve Torres mail: steve.torres@hockeymail.de | web: steve.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:48:27 +0000
Baseball Player Scores, But Only After Dancing Around Home Plate
It makes no sense that Red Sox player Dustin Pedroia was able to touch home plate without the Rays' catcher tagging him out, but here we are.
Dennis Jordan mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: dennis.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 18:53:06 +0000
NASA Announces Europa Has 'Spewing Water Jets'
It is significant because Europa, with its huge subsurface ocean of liquid water, is one of the most likely places to find microbial life beyond Earth.
Marvin Fisher mail: marvin.fisher@klarkzon.eu | web: marvin.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 23:14:24 +0000
Houston Man With Nazi Uniform Shoots And Injures 9
Around 6 am Monday morning, Houston police officers gathered at a shopping center to engage in a shootout with a gunman who opened fire cars as they passed by him
Lee Ellis mail: lee.ellis@daftest.website | web: lee.daftest.website | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:14:56 +0000
Today In 2016: What You Need To Know About Tonight's Presidential Debate
Welcome to Today In 2016, your daily digest of all things election. Today: Get ready for more Clinton emails, the candidates meet with Benjamin Netanyahu and Jill Stein gets kicked off the Hofstra campus.
Travis Fisher mail: travis.fisher@klarkzon.eu | web: travis.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:46:53 +0000
Zillow, 'House Hunters' And How Real Estate Became Entertainment
Money and style: These are the things that real estate online allow us to see. How much something costs and whether the cost was worth it.
Wayne Lewis mail: wayne.lewis@pulpfrictions.com | web: wayne.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:22:12 +0000
Slackliner Almost Loses His Balance 100 Feet Above Waves And Rocks
Looking for your daily dose of vertigo? Well, look no further. Get ready for some sweaty palms and bated breath as Ryan Paul Robinson slacklines Moai Tower, a rock formation in Tasmania.
Anthony Gonzales mail: yahoo@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: anthony.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 22:03:53 +0000
Will Adding A Veggie Burger To The In-N-Out Menu Destroy The Country?
According to angry carnivores, this seemingly benign and completely inanimate food item (a veggie burger) has some pretty nefarious intentions.
Dennis Gray mail: dennis.gray@affablyhomonym.com | web: dennis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 22:03:53 +0000
Murders In US Increased 11% In 2015
Cities across the country suffered an uptick in violent crime last year, including a nearly 11 percent jump in murders from the year before, according to new statistics compiled by the FBI.
Vincent Watson mail: vincent.watson@daftest.website | web: vincent.daftest.website | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:22:12 +0000
Did Apple Ditch The Jack To Make Money Off Of Third-Party Vendors?
Few people wanted Apple to remove the headphone jack, but they did it anyway, arguing that it was the "future" and made for a streamlined design. YouTuber JerryRigEverything calls BS on this whole idea and breaks down how Apple makes money off of third-party vendors.
Kenneth Foster mail: kenneth.foster@horse-d.eu | web: kenneth.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:15:31 +0000
Listen Up: $300 Headphones For Less Than $80
Hey audiophiles, this one’s for you. A-Audio’s Legacy headphones are built with 40mm drivers, anti-vibration aluminum and even let you switch between passive audio, bass enhancing and noise cancellation modes.
Alan Carter mail: alan.carter@thedarkswans.com | web: alan.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 22:03:53 +0000
Banned From Twitch, 'Bikini Streamer' Finds Success (And Haters) On YouTube
Zoie Burgher knows exactly what you see when you tune into her "Call of Duty" streams. She knows that viewers judge her and people assume the worst because of how she presents herself.
Henry Lee mail: gmail@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: henry.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:46:53 +0000
How Playing One Game Can Help Students Get Into College
"Mission: Admission" takes some of the fear out of applying for further education.
Kyle Jordan mail: kyle.jordan@innovation-km.com | web: kyle.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:46:53 +0000
The Relentless Cargo-Shorts Boom, Explained By Fashion Anthropologists
Beyond convenience, why do cargo shorts remain so popular?
Fred Morales mail: fred.morales@pulpfrictions.com | web: fred.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 18:40:14 +0000
The Millennial Housing Trend Is A Repeat Of The Middle Ages
Communal living is hardly a departure from tradition — it's a return to how humans have been making their homes for thousands of years.
Craig Gibson mail: craig.gibson@ventredi.eu | web: craig.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 18:55:38 +0000
Playing The Marble Machine Song Live On Stage Without The Marble Machine
The Swedish band Wintergatan made internet waves earlier this year with its hand crank-powered music machine. Unfortunately, the machine can't travel, so to perform the song live without it the band just needs a bass, a drum set, three xylophones and a typewriter.
Douglas Marshall mail: douglas.marshall@daftest.website | web: douglas.daftest.website | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:44:43 +0000
Are Mermaids Real? The Long Tail Of A Simple Question
Where do mermaids live? Where are mermaids found? Are there mermaids in real life? Are mermaids really real?
Billy Martin mail: billy.martin@pulpfrictions.com | web: billy.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:44:43 +0000
Meet The Man Who Made Up The Klingon Language
A quarter-century before the "Game of Thrones" team created a Dothraki language from scratch, Trek crafted a fully developed tongue for the Klingons.
Travis Kennedy mail: gmail@ventredi.eu | web: travis.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 17:42:42 +0000
A Hypothetical, $37,500 Day In The Life Of A Luxury Technophile
"Alex inserts her steam-free aerolatte® frother ($28) in the cappuccino for 20 seconds, and asks Alexa for the weather report over the noise. At 9:20 am, Alex fixes a new bristle head into her titanium toothbrush ($4,200)."
Walter Garcia mail: walter.garcia@horse-d.eu | web: walter.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 17:42:42 +0000
The Car-Emissions Sleuth Who’s Costing Chrysler $5 Billion
Welcome to the hive of Chris Grundler, EPA bureaucrat and bane of the auto industry.
Allen Torres mail: allen.torres@ventredi.eu | web: allen.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:42:05 +0000
John Oliver Argues Clinton's Scandals Absolutely Pale In Comparison To Trump's (And Then Bathes In Raisins)
I mean, she ain't perfect (see: e-mail scandal, Clinton Foundation), but compared to the Don, she's a saint.
Kevin Gordon mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: kevin.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:44:43 +0000
Would Cockroaches Really Survive A Nuclear War?
Few animals have a worse reputation than the humble cockroach, but almost everything we think we know about them is an urban myth.
Ryan Evans mail: ryan.evans@ventredi.eu | web: ryan.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 18:40:14 +0000
Why LAX Sucks So Much
America's second-busiest airport ranks 91st in the world as it fails on all fronts, from sad food to worst-in-class gate waits, while the big airlines and the city strive (slowly) to make flying great again.
Adam Thompson mail: adam.thompson@klarkzon.eu | web: adam.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 18:40:14 +0000
NASA Is Starting Its Seven-Year Search For Life's Beginnings
The seven-year OSIRIS-REx mission will collect four tablespoons of material from the surface of an asteroid called Bennu.
Sean Simmons mail: sean.simmons@daftest.website | web: sean.daftest.website | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:36:13 +0000
Microsoft Bets Its Future On A Reprogrammable Computer Chip
How Project Catapult could potentially bring Microsoft to the forefront of the AI industry.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 18:40:14 +0000
A Scientist Explains Why 'Everything Is Fucked'
But that doesn't mean we should give up.
Lee Shaw mail: google@klarkzon.eu | web: lee.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 17:42:42 +0000
How Little Vibrations Break Big Rockets
The dreaded "pogo effect," explained.
Jimmy Jackson mail: jimmy.jackson@ventredi.eu | web: jimmy.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:36:13 +0000
30 Words And Phrases That Will Soon Disappear From American English
If you've never used the phrase "Be on one's beanwater," you're really missing out.
more